Wholesale Office Contacts

Thank you for your interest in Mid America Mortgage Inc’s Wholesale Division.¬†Below is a list of employees in the Chicago area headquarters for our Wholesale Division.

Main Line: (855)528-4572

Wholesale Home AE Contacts
Name Office Phone Fax Email
Adam Rieke (630) 796-6087 x 414 (630) 445-0012 adam.rieke@midamericamortgage.com
Alicia Tessling (630) 796-6091 x 417 (630) 445-0025 alicia.tessling@midamericamortgage.com
Anne Rodda (630) 869-1297 x 419 (630) 445-0427 anne.rodda@midamericamortgage.com
Beth Failllo (630) 869-1298 x 420 beth.faillo@midamericamortgage.com
Brian Dunne (331) 481-7373 x 403 (630) 686-9076 brian.dunne@midamericamortgage.com
Colleen Zak (630) 869-1299 x 422 (844) 243-7807 colleen.zak@midamericamortgage.com
Dan Erickson (630) 869-1403 x 423 daniel.erickson@midamericamortgage.com
Donna Morisette (630) 796-6085 x 412 (630) 445-0026 donna.morisette@midamericamortgage.com
Ellen Janicki (630) 796-6088 x 415 (630) 995-9570 ellen.janicki@midamericamortgage.com
Jamie Haran (630) 487-5878 x 406 (630) 445-0027 jamie.haran@midamericamortgage.com
Joanne Sale (630) 427-4607 x 404 joanne.sale@midamericamortgage.com
John Heath (630) 869-1291 x 421 (630) 928-1053 john.heath@midamericamortgage.com
Joleen Shields (630) 796-6086 x 413 joleen.shields@midamericamortgage.com
Kathy Read (630) 796-6067 x 407 (630) 995-9916 kathryn.read@midamericamortgage.com
Linda Brinkman (630) 796-6090 x 416 (630) 995-9061 linda.brinkman@midamericamortgage.com
Sarah Hogan (630) 796-6080 x 410 sarah.hogan@midamericamortgage.com
Shawn Jackson (630) 929-7197 x 425 shawn.jackson@midamericamortgage.com
Todd Cantu (630) 427-8406 x 405 todd.cantu@midamericamortgage.com

Other Important Contacts

Lock Desk: Email the Lock Desk
Customer Service: (855) 528-4572

Wholesale Contact

Wholesale Division
550 Warrenville Rd
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-796-6092
Toll Free: 855-528-4572

Mortgage Machine Login

Corporate Contact

Company Headquarters:
Mid America Mortgage, Inc.
15301 Spectrum Drive, Suite 405
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: 214-261-3300
Toll Free: 866-544-7013

Ext. Appraisal Links

Olde City Lending Solutions
(East Coast)
Olde City Login

ClickAppraiser (CA)
Click User Login
Click User Setup