wholesale-employee-contacts

Wholesale Office Contacts

Thank you for your interest in Click n’ Close, Inc’s Wholesale Division. Below is a list of employees in the Chicago area headquarters for our Wholesale Division.

Chi. Whl.: (855)528-4572

Wholesale Home AE Contacts

To become an approved broker please submit the APPLICATION to donna.morisette@clicknclose.com and copy your AE.

AE Contacts

Main/Chicago Wholesale: (855)528-4572          Corp. Customer Service: (888)845-6535

 

Name Office Phone Fax Email
Adam Rieke (630) 796-6087 x 414 (630) 445-0012 adam.rieke@clicknclose.com
Alicia Tessling (630) 796-6091 x 417 (630) 445-0025 alicia.tessling@clicknclose.com
Beth Failllo (630) 869-1298 x 420 beth.faillo@clicknclose.com
Brian Dunne (331) 481-7373 x 403 (630) 686-9076 brian.dunne@clicknclose.com
Christy Kliest (630) 869-1297 x 419 (630) 995-9570 christy.kliest@clicknclose.com
Dan Erickson (630) 869-1403 x 423 daniel.erickson@clicknclose.com
Donna Morisette (630) 796-6085 x 412 (630) 445-0026 donna.morisette@clicknclose.com
Jamie Haran (630) 487-5878 x 406 (630) 445-0027 jamie.haran@clicknclose.com
Joanne Sale (630) 427-4607 x 404 joanne.sale@clicknclose.com
Kathy Read (630) 796-6067 x 407 (630) 995-9916 kathryn.read@clicknclose.com
Sarah Hogan (630) 796-6080 x 410 sarah.hogan@clicknclose.com
Shawn Jackson (630) 929-7197 x 425 shawn.jackson@clicknclose.com
Todd Cantu (630) 427-8406 x 405 todd.cantu@clicknclose.com

Other Important Contacts

Lock Desk: Email the Lock Desk
Chicago Wholesale: (855) 528-4572