Wholesale Account Executives

Account Executives

Thank you for your interest in Click n’ Close, Inc’s Wholesale Division. We have some of the most knowledgeable Account Executives in the mortgage industry. You may contact our AEs using the resources below.

Main Line: (855)528-4572

Wholesale Home Office Contacts
CHI. Whl. Sales Manager Cell Office Email
Chris Hartman (513) 505-9282 christopher.hartman@clicknclose.com
CHI. Whl. Account Executives Cell Office Email
Brett Barnett (563) 271-4087 (563) 332-2529 brett.barnett@clicknclose.com
Grey Bliss (918) 230-4765 grey.bliss@clicknclose.com
Debra Furr (630) 796-6068 debra.furr@clicknclose.com
Bob Paglia (954) 993-5002 (661) 998-0382 bob.paglia@clicknclose.com
Tracey Raich (214) 532-4221 tracey.raich@clicknclose.com
CLE. Whl. Account Executives Cell Office Email
Mike Maverick (440) 809-8822 mike.maverick@clicknclose.com
Andrew Steed (440) 356-3242 x245 andrew.steed@clicknclose.com
KC. Whl. Manager Cell Office Email
Pete Jackson (913) 221-6466 pete.jackson@clicknclose.com
KC. Whl. Account Executives Cell Office Email
Adam Robb (913) 485-1961 adam.robb@clicknclose.com
Jennifer Still (913) 948-0800 jennifer.still@clicknclose.com
AJ Zalud (505) 980-5600 aj.zalud@clicknclose.com
PHX. Whl. Manager Cell Office Email
Tim Frohock (602) 568-5200 tim.frohock@clicknclose.com
PHX. Whl. Account Executives Cell Office Email
Michelle Hylton (719) 231-7981 michelle.hylton@clicknclose.com
Honey Stone (936) 524-1021 honey.stone@clicknclose.com

Other Important Contacts

Lock Desk: Email the Lock Desk
Customer Service: (855) 528-4572